Drop Cards

I want to give my audience a take away from the show.  Something that they take home that drives them to my site. The Buttons are fun but I question how well the’re working. That’s where Drop Cards come in. A Drop Card is a card with a code. Enter the code on the site and get a digital download. There are companies that do this but they have drawbacks. first, the cards average .50 per card 10X the cost of 1″ buttons. AND they take the user AWAY from your site to redeem. That’s counter productive in my opinion. So I am starting to attempt to build this myself. I have built a code generation engine and generated 32,000 dumped that into a mySQL database on my site .. that Was the esay part. Next is the web interface. This is where I will likely peter out. let’ wait and see.

Leave a Reply

