Neglected Blog

So,

Someone told me I should keep a journal. And I thought well yea, I have a journal, then I visited my journal to check my comments, hmm no comments… no recent posts either. So here I am… Posting… again…in my journal.

Life is poking along, doing a little of  this here, and a little of that there. no earth shattering breakthroughs or appifanies (spell check tells me that should be Tiffanie’s But I am pretty sure that’s not right either).  never the less, once again I vow to keep posting, if only for my own release.

One Response to “Neglected Blog”

  1. Epiphany = a sudden realization……

Leave a Reply

