Falling down on the job

So many things I tell myself I want to get done.

  1. Virtual Song Cast needs some fresh episodes
  2. It’s been weeks since I wrote a new song
  3. I need to get out there and play some open mics and coffee shop type gigs
  4. I need to get printing done on inserts for the Tangled in strings CD
  5. not to mention planning a CD release party
  6. Haven’t contacted any podcasters
  7. I should be adding a new music to podshow.com

And the list goes on…..I just feel so A.D.D.  lately

Focus! Ron Focus!

Leave a Reply

