Take 2

Coming up on Saturday, Looks like I might actually get into the studio this week. I have had a cold all week but it’s letting up and I am thinking my voice is going to be strong enough to get my money’s worth.. I will have to pace myself at band practice tonight.  It’s been the middle of December since our last practice. granted we have played 2 gigs since then, but it will be nice to play for ourselves tonight.  Keep an eye out for a blog tomorrow on how the recording went.

2 Responses to “Take 2”

  1. Good luck lil bro!!

    KNOCK EM DEAD!

    Remember us little people when ya make it big. K?

Leave a Reply

