Devine Intervention

This is fate.. It must be.  I just got a call from The Tonic Room, They have just finished up a major project that had them working till the wee hours of the morning every night this week and they wanted to know If I wouldn’t’ mind pushing my date out till next weekend… Just when I think I am doomed to have a sub par experience recording for the first time because of  this cold I am catching…. Fate intervenes. So everyone is just going to have to put up with me talking about nothing but my pending recording date for 1 more week.

One Response to “Devine Intervention”

  1. Thank God! You take care of that voice this week. You shouldn’t be talking about the recording date ’cause you shouldn’t be talking! 😉 Drink Throat Coat herbal tea and baby your throat this week. 🙂 Good luck!

Leave a Reply

