Oh…. The weather outside is frightful

So… Drove the BMW to work this morning. Boy was that fun. The streets are icy and my car has bald tires. need I say more? My car has this fancy electronic traction control system. that cuts engin power when the wheels spin. So if you dont disable it when you go to take off basicly you hit the gas and… nothing. It was a mistake to drive this car on these roads. luckily I am safe and I didn’t hurt anyone… But I think it’s time to put on the studded tires.

Leave a Reply

