Ok, I’m a Geek

So what!?

I bought some audio streaming software today based on the advice from a red headed avatar in a virtual reality world. For the purpose of performing my acoustic set across the Internet. So that people posing as avatars can come see me posing as an avitar playing a virtual guitar, and listen to and I hope, enjoy my music in real time.

Translated… “I got a gig in second life” and I am excited!

Details to follow as I figure out the connections from my guitar to my computer to the world.

One Response to “Ok, I’m a Geek”

  1. Oh, too cool! Now you’ve got to write more and tell us how everything works! 😀

Leave a Reply

